DOT Logo
Menu

Membership List

FAA

Kenneth Allendoerfer, (Link to biography)
Supervisory Research Psychologist
Federal Aviation Administration
Atlantic City, NJ 08405
609-485-4864
Kenneth.Allendoerfer@faa.gov

Dan Herschler (Link to biography)
Scientific and Technical Advisor
Federal Aviation Administration
Washington, DC 20591
202-267-9853
Dan.Herschler@faa.gov

FHWA

Brian Philips (Link to biography)
Senior Research Psychologist
Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center
Federal Highway Administration
6300 Georgetown Pike
McLean, VA 22101
202-493-3468
Brian.Philips@dot.gov

FMCSA

Theresa Hallquist
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
400 Virginia Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20024
202-366-1064
Theresa.Hallquist@dot.gov

FRA

Starr Kidda (Link to biography)
Chief, Human Factors Division
Federal Railroad Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-493-1300
Starr.Kidda@dot.gov

FTA

Nazy Sobhi HFCC Chair (Link to biography)
Senior Research Engineer
Human Factors Program Manager
Office of Research, Demonstration and Innovation
Federal Transit Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-1432
Nazy.Sobhi@dot.gov

MARAD

Kevin Kohlmann HFCC Deputy Chair (Link to biography)
Director of Safety
Maritime Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-5126
Kevin.Kohlmann@dot.gov

NHTSA

Kathy Sifrit (Link to biography)
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE.
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-0868
Kathy.Sifrit@dot.gov

OST

Alasdair Cain (Link to biography)
Office of the Secretary of Transportation
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-0934
Alasdair.Cain@dot.gov

PHMSA

Max Kieba (Link to biography)
General Engineer
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE,
Washington, DC 20590
202-493-0595
Max.Kieba@dot.gov

CDC/NIOSH

Stephanie Pratt (Link to biography)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
Center for Motor Vehicle Safety
304-285-5992
SGP2@cdc.gov

DHS

Janae Lockett-Reynolds (Link to biography)
Department of Homeland Security
202-254-6611
Janae.Lockett-Reynolds@hq.dhs.gov

NASA

Jon Holbrook (Link to biography)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Langley Research Center
757-864-9275
Jon.Holbrook@nasa.gov

National Academies of Science

Bernardo Kleiner
Transportation Research Board (TRB)
202-334-2964
BKleiner@nas.edu

NTSB

Ensar Becic
National Transportation Safety Board
202-314-6429
Ensar.Becic@ntsb.gov

US Air Force

Guy French (Link to biography)
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
937-719-7030
Guy.French@us.af.mil

US Army

Michael Boyce (Link to biography)
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
(407) 384-3910
Michael.W.Boyce11.civ@mail.mil

US Coast Guard

Douglas Scheffler (Link to biography)
United States Coast Guard
202-372-1087
Douglas.W.Scheffler@uscg.mil

US Navy

Timothy Bentley
Office of Naval Research
703-696-4251
Timothy.B.Bentley@navy.mil

Executive Agents

David Moore (Link to biography)
Chief, Transportation Human Factors Division
Volpe National Transportation Systems Center
55 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02142
617-494-2235
David.Moore@dot.gov

Andrea Sparko
Engineering Research Psychologist
Volpe National Transportation Systems Center
55 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02142
617-494-3363
Andrea.Sparko@dot.gov